Read Our Reviews

Average: 5.00 Stars

Hal

5 Star Rating

October 26th, 2018

Boca Raton, FL

A-Christian Glass is the best window and door company... period! They are reliable, reasonably priced and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend this company

Barbara

5 Star Rating

October 2nd, 2018

Pompano Beach, FL

Thursday, ALAIN and his co worker from A Christian Glass installed a hurricane impact window in my home They were very professional and very detailed in their work. The cost from another company was $175 more, for the exact same window. They called in advance to let me know when they would be arriving. Also, the staff in the office was very pleasant on the phone and directing my calls. They are the best and wish I'd known about them when I had all my windows and doors replaced years ago. I was very pleased with A Christian Glass and workers. I would and have recommended them to others. Thank you.

Jean

5 Star Rating

October 1st, 2018

Delray Beach, FL

I would like to report that my two windows installed today look beautiful. I want to say that Julio and his team did a very professional job with installation, time, and cleanliness. I hope that my water problem has come to an end. I have every reason to believe the installation of these windows will accomplish that.

Lidia

5 Star Rating

September 15th, 2018

Hollywood, FL

Highly recommended!
We found “A-Christian Glass Company "site On Google.

The whole team starting with the sale manager JIMMIE JONES professional and knowledgeable , to TITO with his expertise and experience in this field for the past 20 years , to Ramon and his awesome working team , they all did a great job ,working efficiently at getting everything in.They left a clean work space.
10 PLUS for this team.
I will highly recommend this company A-CHRISTIAN GLASS
Ramon Team /especially . AWESOME !

Joe Quaider , thank you for your good advice while visiting the show room , e-mails and calls.
Thank you Ron and A- Christian Glass TEAM !

Sheila

5 Star Rating

September 8th, 2018

Delray Beach, FL

I can't say enough about how wonderful A Christian Glass was to work with. From Jimmy the  sales rep to the entire office staff to the installers.

They all treated me with the utmost respect and left my home immaculate ( you would never know they were there.

I would recommend them to anyone who needs replacement windows.

Sheila

James

5 Star Rating

July 13th, 2018

Delray Beach, FL

We shopped around and A Christian beat everyone’s price. The work was perfect the workers were very clean and took great care of protecting our place from dust and damage. I highly recommend them and would definitely use them again. 

Joan

5 Star Rating

July 4th, 2018

Delray Beach, FL

We had a wonderful experience with A-Christian Glass. From beginning of the project to the end, we had very professional people who guided us and answered all our questions. We will use them again for our entrance door. Great products and even better service.

Connie

5 Star Rating

June 29th, 2018

Boynton Beach, FL

Dear Norman,

I want to let you know how pleased the Auxiliary of Bethesda Hospital, Inc. is with the installation of the impact windows on the first and second floor of our thrift store in downtown Delray Beach. Both you and the crew were professional throughout this process.

We were informed at every step of the process as to when the workers and materials would be installed. The site was clear of all debris from the installation and therefore we didn't have to take care of any left behind materials.

Thank you for completing this project on time and making it as easy as possible to continue our regular hours of operation for this business.

Sincerely,
Connie Piece
President

Tom

5 Star Rating

June 15th, 2018

Delray Beach, FL

Just had 6 high-up windows replaced with high-impact windows by A-Christian Glass.  Crew was very courteous, clean and efficient.  They draped and covered all our interior to protect everything.  Norman Gomez measured and supervised the project and was great to work with...very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend A-Christian Glass for your window needs.

David

5 Star Rating

June 13th, 2018

Boca Raton, FL

Installation was done without any issues and was approved the first time the city came out. I'd suggest asking for Norman the project manager as he was on top of the job and made me aware of everything going on.

David Vogel
Sun Gas
5550 Glades Road, Suite 520
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Richard

5 Star Rating

May 29th, 2018

Wellington, FL

Service was terrific. We made the right choice after interviewing multiple companies

Joanne

5 Star Rating

May 23rd, 2018

Delray Beach, FL

Excellent!  My 3rd project with A-C Glass, another success!  A truly competitive price, the highest quality product, and an exceptional team of focused, masterful, and meticulous installers.  My home was treated with the utmost care and respect.  And the team at the office is always there if you have any questions during the project.  An entire home is a big job, but they make it stress-free.  Thank you!

Carolyn

5 Star Rating

May 11th, 2018

Highland Beach, FL

Two men came to caulk my window inside and out 5-11-2018. Extremely polite. They answered all my questions. They were fast and did a great job. They worked very well together. I would highly recommend this company and the two men who did the job.

Tamara

5 Star Rating

March 8th, 2018

Fort Lauderdale, FL

I have used this company for several customer projects involving both custom mirrors, and custom glass. The customer service has been 5 star - the accuracy of the quotes is spot-on and the items were ready according to plan, if not earlier. Installation appointments have been timely and went smoothly. I made a measurement error on one of the custom pieces, and they rushed a replacement for me. I am very happy with this company and will continue to use them in the future.

Gina

5 Star Rating

February 3rd, 2018

Deerfield Beach, FL

Unbelievable company. Came on time, clean trustworthy... even the inspector said the craftsmanship was superb. Only good things to say.

Brenda

5 Star Rating

February 2nd, 2018

West Palm Beach, FL

I am extremely please with the product, service and employees of A Christian Glass. I had previously used another company for part of my hurricane windows and it was the worse experience of my life. A Christian Glass did a great job from beginning to the end. A lot of the job is dependent upon the installers and I am sure that I had the best. They did the job right and cleaned up every day. The order was correct the first time around and came in earlier than expected. I am very pleased with this company and will use them again.

Annamaria

5 Star Rating

January 29th, 2018

Boca Raton, FL

Great experience with a quality company. Just had my new double impact windows inspected by the city, and even the inspector was impressed. Would highly recommend A Christian Glass to anyone. All the people I dealt with made this a stress-free experience.

Jodi

5 Star Rating

January 13th, 2018

Delray Beach, FL

just received our shower doors and I am so pleased with with them. The guys did an awesome job on the installation and I love the hardware that was selected for handles.

Mark

5 Star Rating

November 23rd, 2017

Ocean Ridge, FL

I rarely give any review 5 stars as nothing can be perfect. This is an exception. The entire process from the first contact thru this review could not have gone smoother or easier. The estimator did a great job and had a suggestion that was great. The office staff made a change to my order without hesitation. The product arrived when they said it would. The two installers took their time to get the shelves in exactly the place we wanted them and also suggested a position change that made sense and we took their advice. A have no hesitation to use and recommend this company.

Samantha

5 Star Rating

November 4th, 2017

Boca Raton, FL

Excellent service! The staff worked quickly and our windows were done just in time for Hurricane Irma. Thank you so much for keeping my family and I safe during the hurricane.

Linda

5 Star Rating

October 13th, 2017

Delray Beach, FL

Excellent service, I used this company for showers for my mothers home and they came out beautiful , she is so happy with them and they were very clean while working. I recommend them to anyone looking for great quality and service.

Bill

5 Star Rating

October 7th, 2017

Highland Beach, FL

My railing looks amazing, my wife and I are very pleased with the work. Great job!

Bill Spector's Review of Newman's Windows and Doors

Tova

5 Star Rating

September 22nd, 2017

Boynton Beach, FL

I recently replaced my patio sliders (3rd floor) with Hurricane Impact windows. I had to stay on top of them a bit but once the work started it was finished in 3 days. There was a team of 5 the first day and a team of 6 the second day. On the third day 2 workers came to finish caulking and cleaning the windows. The work was immaculate and I couldn't be happier.

Silvio

5 Star Rating

March 24th, 2017

Gulf Stream, FL

A-Christian Glass installed 23 windows and doors, 7 of which were 8 foot wide 2 panel doors and all of them functioned perfectly. Product they helped us select is high quality and they used the finest materials to install it. All personnel, from Mark Borden of sales to Felix Capo, who did final touches, were pleasant, professional, easy to deal with, simply put NICE PEOPLE.

Stephen

5 Star Rating

March 3rd, 2017

Boca Raton, FL

Great company, great product selection, great pricing, excellent professional installation by really highly qualified nice people and great follow-up. Would definitely recommend them. Be careful with other companies offering cheaper products. You get what you pay for and A-Christian Glass really delivered!

For the Best Windows and Doors

(561) 278-3385
PGT Logo
WinDoor Logo
RC Aluminum Logo
Custom Window Solutions Logo
Alumax Logo
Eti Logo
Jeld Wen Logo
Therma Tru Logo

We Accept the Following Forms of Payment

Credit Card Logos